آلة البلوك الجبس

وصف قصير:

يتم إرسال مسحوق الجبس الطبيعي المكلس أولاً إلى صومعة المسحوق ، والصومعة مزودة بأداة تسوية ، إلخ. ثم يدخل المسحوق في صومعة الوزن ، وبعد القياس بالمقياس الإلكتروني ، تدخل المواد إلى الخلاط من خلال الصمام الروماتيزمي. يدخل الماء إلى الخلاط من خلال جهاز قياس الماء. يمكن إضافة مواد مضافة أخرى إلى الخلاط حسب المتطلبات الفعلية.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

خط إنتاج بلوك الجبس الزخرفي

يتم إرسال مسحوق الجبس الطبيعي المكلس أولاً إلى صومعة المسحوق ، والصومعة مزودة بأداة تسوية ، إلخ. ثم يدخل المسحوق في صومعة الوزن ، وبعد القياس بالمقياس الإلكتروني ، تدخل المواد إلى الخلاط من خلال الصمام الروماتيزمي. يدخل الماء إلى الخلاط من خلال جهاز قياس الماء. يمكن إضافة مواد مضافة أخرى إلى الخلاط حسب المتطلبات الفعلية.

في الخلاط ، يتم خلط المواد الخام بالتساوي مع التحريك القوي ، ثم يتم سكبها تلقائيًا بواسطة جهاز التدوير الهيدروليكي في تجاويف القالب لآلة التشكيل. في مرحلة مناسبة معينة أثناء إعداد الملاط ، قم بتشغيل سكين التشكيل الهيدروليكي المجهز فوق تجاويف القالب للتحرك ذهابًا وإيابًا لكشط الجزء العلوي من الكتل. عند اكتمال إعداد الملاط وتصلبه ، تقوم محطة الضغط الهيدروليكية المركزية بتشغيل نظام الرفع لآلة التشكيل لرفع كتل الجبس في صفوف من تجاويف القالب. ثم يتم تقطيع كتل الجبس الموجودة في الصفوف ورفعها ونقلها إلى أرفف التراص بواسطة المشبك الفراغي لآلة التشكيل ، ثم يتم نقل الكتل إلى المجفف للتجفيف. يتكون نظام التجفيف من فرن التجفيف ، ومروحة الدوران ، وخط أنابيب الهواء الدوراني ، وموقد الهواء الساخن ، والموقد ، ومروحة الضبط والعربات. يتكون الفرن ومروحة الدوران وخط أنابيب الهواء الدوراني ليكون نظامًا كاملًا لتدوير الهواء الساخن ويمكن أن يكمل موقد الهواء الساخن والموقد ومروحة الضبط بالحرارة والهواء النقي ؛ أثناء تحرك العربات على طول سكة الحديد في الفرن ، يقوم نظام الهواء الساخن بتسخين الكتل وإخراج الرطوبة في الكتل. توجد أجهزة الكشف عن درجة الحرارة المجهزة في الفرن لإظهار درجة حرارة الهواء في جزء مختلف من الفرن ، مما يسهل التحكم في الفرن بدقة عندما تجف الكتل ، يتم فحصها وتخزينها أو تسليمها خارج المصنع.

الاهلية

100،000m2 / y-450،000m2 / y

أتمتة

كامل تلقائي

وقود: الغاز الطبيعي والنفط الثقيل والفحم والديزل

طريقة التجفيف

تجف بالهواء

نظام تجفيف موقد الهواء الساخن

المواد الخام الرئيسية

مسحوق جبس وماء ومواد مضافة

بعد المنتج

سماكة: 70 مم - 200 مم

عرض: 300 مم -500 مم (قابل للتعديل)

طول: 620 ملم ، 666 ملم

يمكننا تصميم وتصنيع منتجات ذات أبعاد أخرى حسب متطلبات العملاء الخاصة

 

معيار جودة المنتج

وفقًا للمعيار الوطني JC / T698-2010


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    فئات المنتجات

Gypsum Block Machine

Short Description:

The calcined natural gypsum powder first is sent to powder silo, the silo is with leveling instrument, etc. Then the powder enters into weighing silo, after measured by electronic scale, the materials enters into mixer through pheumatic valve. The water enters the mixer through water measuring device. Other additives can be added into mixer according to actual requirements.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Decorative Gypsum Block Production Line

The calcined natural gypsum powder first is sent to powder silo, the silo is with leveling instrument, etc. Then the powder enters into weighing silo, after measured by electronic scale, the materials enters into mixer through pheumatic valve. The water enters the mixer through water measuring device. Other additives can be added into mixer according to actual requirements.

In the mixer, the raw materials are mixed evenly with strong stirring, and then is automatically poured by hydraulic turning device into shaping machine’s mould cavities. At certain proper phase during the slurry setting, drive hydraulic shaping knife equipped above the mould cavities to move back-and-forth to scrape the top tenons of blocks. When slurry setting and hardening is completed, central hydraulic pressure station drives the lifting system of shaping machine to lift gypsum blocks in rows out from mould cavities. Then the gypsum blocks in rows are nipped, lifted and transported to stacking shelves by space clamp of shaping machine, then the blocks are conveyed to dryer for drying. The dryer system consists of drying kiln, circulation fan, circulation air pipeline, hot air stove, burner and regulation fan and trolleys. The kiln, circulation fan and circulation air pipeline is composed to be a complete hot air circulation system and hot air stove, burner and regulation fan can supplement with heat and fresh air; while the trolleys travel along the railway in the kiln, the hot air system will heat blocks and bring out the moisture in blocks. There equipped temperature detection devices in kiln to show air temperature at different part of kiln, which is convenient to control kiln accurately. When the blocks become dried, they are inspected and stored or delivery out of factory.

Capacity

100,000m2/y-450,000m2/y

Automation

Full automatic

Fuel: Natural gas, heavy oil, coal and diesel

Drying method

Dry by air

Hot air stove drying system

Main raw materials

Gypsum powder, water, additives

Product dimension

Thickness: 70mm-200mm

Width: 300mm-500mm( adjustable)

Length: 620mm,666mm

We can design and manufacture products of other dimensions as clients'special requirement

 

Standard of product quality

In conformity with national standard JC/T698-2010


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories