خط إنتاج ألواح الجبس

  • Gypsum Board Making Line

    خط صناعة ألواح الجبس

    الميزة الكبيرة هي نظام التجفيف التلقائي للتحكم PLC ، وهو القسم الأكثر أهمية في خط إنتاج ألواح الجبس وأيضًا رابط رئيسي لضمان جودة الألواح النهائية.

  • Gypsum Plasterboard Production Line

    خط إنتاج ألواح الجبس

    بعد التشكيل ، يتم قطع الألواح إلى الطول المطلوب بواسطة سكين التحكم المؤازر PLC تلقائيًا. يمكن قطع هذه السكين بسهولة لتكون بأطوال مختلفة كما هو محدد مسبقًا في نظام PLC. بعد القطع ، يتم الكشف عن ألواح الجبس المبللة ونقلها بسرعة بواسطة ناقل السرعة إلى منطقة النقل بالحزام المتقاطع رقم 1 ، وتخرج ألواح النفايات من خط التشغيل بواسطة .......

  • Gypsum Board Production Line

    خط إنتاج ألواح الجبس

    المادة الرئيسية لإنتاج مثل هذه الألواح الجبسية هي بشكل أساسي مسحوق الجبس (مسحوق الجبس المكلس) بحيث يزيد محتوى CaSO4 · 1 / 2H2O عن 75٪. يتم قياس مسحوق الجبس والماء والمواد المضافة المختلفة تلقائيًا وبشكل منفصل ونقلها إلى الخلاط عن طريق نظام النقل التلقائي المستمر.

  • Gypsum Board Line

    خط الجبس بورد

    بعد خروج اللوح من المجفف ، بالمرور من خلال نظام النقل المتقاطع 2 # ، سيتم إرسال الألواح غير النوعية (حوالي 3-5٪) إلى نظام ناقل متقاطع ثالث للتكديس واستخدامه في صنع أخشاب أو استخدامات أخرى ؛ بينما تأتي الألواح المؤهلة إلى نظام النشر الأوتوماتيكي.

  • Gypsum Ceiling Board Production Line

    خط إنتاج ألواح الجبس السقفية

    يتم قياس مسحوق الجبس المكلس والماء والمواد المضافة المختلفة تلقائيًا وبشكل منفصل ونقلها إلى الخلاط. بعد خلطه جيدًا في الملاط ونشره على لوح الجبس ، ورق واقي يتحرك باستمرار إلى الأمام. عند المرور بآلة التشكيل ، يتم تغليف الملاط بالكامل بالورق العلوي والسفلي ، ويتم ضغطه في لوح جبس منظم جيدًا والذي يتم إحضاره للأمام وفقًا لسرعة ثابتة ومحكومة بدقة.

  • Paper Faced Gypsum Board Manufacture Line

    خط تصنيع ألواح الجبس المكسو بالورق

    يتكون نظام خروج المجفف لخط ألواح الجبس من بكرات عالية الجودة ، ونظام شبكي للحماية ، وأعمدة متحركة ، ومحركات من العلامة التجارية الأولى ، ومجموعة كاملة من نظام PLC ، إلخ.

Gypsum Board Production Line

  • Gypsum Board Making Line

    Gypsum Board Making Line

    The big advantage is the automatic PLC controller dryer system, which is the most important section in gypsum board production line and also a key link to ensure of finished boards’ quality.

  • Gypsum Plasterboard Production Line

    Gypsum Plasterboard Production Line

    After shaping, the boards are cut into required length by PLC servo controlled knife automatically. This knife can easily cut to be different lengths as preset in the PLC system.   After cutting, the wet gypsum boards are detected and quick conveyed by speedup conveyor to 1# cross belt conveyor area, the waste boards are going out of the running line by ……

  • Gypsum Board Production Line

    Gypsum Board Production Line

    The main material for producing such gypsum boards is mainly gypsum powder (calcined gypsum powder) that the content of CaSO4·1/2H2O is over 75%. The gypsum powder, water and various additives are automatically and separately measured and conveyed into the mixer by continuous auto-conveying system.

  • Gypsum Board Line

    Gypsum Board Line

    After board out from dryer, going through 2# cross conveying system, the unquality boards(around 3-5%) will be sent to 3rd cross conveyor sytem to stack and used to make dunnages or other use; while qualified boards comes to automatic sawing system.

  • Gypsum Ceiling Board Production Line

    Gypsum Ceiling Board Production Line

    Calcined gypsum powder, water and various additives are automatically and separately measured and conveyed into the mixer. After well mixed into slurry and spreaded onto the gypsum board protective paper which is continuously moving forward. When going through shaping machine, the slurry is fully wrapped by upper and lower paper, pressed into well-regulated gypsum board which is brought forward as per a stable and strictly controlled speed.

  • Paper Faced Gypsum Board Manufacture Line

    Paper Faced Gypsum Board Manufacture Line

    The gypsum board line’s dryer exit system is composed of high quality rollers, protective mesh system, movable posts, and first brand motors, and complete set of PLC system, etc.