منتجات

  • Steel Structure Workshop

    ورشة الهياكل الفولاذية

    بناء الهيكل الصلب الحديث الجاهزة مستودع / ورشة / حظيرة الطائرات / مكتب مواد البناء

    مبنى الهيكل الصلب يتكون من عمود فولاذي ، شعاع فولاذي ، دعامة ، مدادة ، جميع الهياكل الفولاذية المصنعة في ورشة العمل والتسليم إلى موقع المشروع ، التركيب السريع ، البناء الأخضر وتوفير القوى العاملة.

  • Gypsum Powder Production Line

    خط إنتاج مسحوق الجبس

    1. معايير جودة مسحوق الجبس: طبقاً للمواصفة GB / T 9776-2008
    2. التكنولوجيا الرئيسية (هنا نأخذ Nature gypsum rock كمثال)
    صخر الجبس - التكسير الأول - التكسير الثاني - الطحن - التكليس - التقادم - المنتجات النهائية (الجص الجص / المسحوق) - التعبئة

  • Gypsum Plaster Powder Production Line

    خط إنتاج مسحوق الجص

    بعد تغذية صخور الجبس في نظام الكسارة للحصول على صخور بحجم 1-4 سم ، والتي يتم تغذيتها لمطحنة الطحن للحصول على مسحوق الجبس الخام / الجص ، ويتم نقلها إلى مصعد الدلو إلى صومعة مستقرة ، بعد قياسها تلقائيًا وبدقة ، وتغذيتها في فرن التكليس. مع كمية كبيرة من الحرارة من موقد الهواء الساخن أو المرجل ، يصبح مسحوق الجبس الخام مسحوق الجبس المكلس. بعد التبريد أو الشيخوخة ، يتم تعبئة المنتج النهائي في أكياس مختلفة بواسطة آلة التعبئة.

  • Gypsum Stucco Making Line

    خط صناعة الجص

    بعد إدخال صخور الجبس في نظام الكسارة للحصول على صخور بحجم 3-4 سم ، والتي يتم رفعها إلى الصومعة قبل الفرن ، ثم بعد القياس ، يتم إدخال الصخور في الفرن الدوار للتكلس. وسيط التسخين عبارة عن مجرى ساخن ، حيث ينتشر خط الأنابيب في وسط وجدار الفرن ، بينما يدور الفرن ، يمكن تسخين صخور الجبس بالتساوي حتى تتكلس. يتم تغذية الصخور المكلسة في الصوامع من أجل التعتيق ثم يتم نقلها إلى مطحنة طحن لتصبح مسحوقًا ثم يتم نقل مسحوق الجبس إلى صومعة المنتج لتعبئته في أكياس مختلفة بواسطة آلة التعبئة.

  • Gypsum Plaster of Paris Making Line

    خط صنع الجبس في باريس

    يتم رفع صخور الجبس بحجم 1 إلى 4 سم بواسطة مصعد دلو إلى صوامع صخور الجبس ، ثم يتم تغذيتها إلى المطاحن للحصول على مسحوق / جص جبس خام ، ثم يتم نقلها إلى مصعد الدلو إلى صومعة مستقرة ، بعد قياسها بدقة بمقياس الحزام نظام مع تحكم PLC ، ثم يتم تغذيته في فرن التكليس. مع كمية كبيرة من الحرارة من موقد الهواء الساخن أو المرجل ، يصبح مسحوق الجبس الخام مسحوق الجبس المكلس في الفرن. بعد التبريد أو الشيخوخة ، يتم تعبئة المنتج النهائي في أكياس مختلفة بواسطة آلة التعبئة.

  • Gypsum Block Production Line

    خط إنتاج بلوك الجبس

    يتم إرسال مسحوق الجبس أولاً إلى الصومعة بواسطة مصعد دلو ، ثم يتم تغذيته في صومعة الجرعات ؛ بعد القياس بدقة ، يتم تغذية المسحوق في الخلاط. يتم خلط المواد الخام والماء جيدًا في الملاط وصبها في آلة التشكيل. ثم تقوم المحطة الهيدروليكية بتشغيل نظام الرفع الهيدروليكي لإزالة كتل الجبس من القالب. في نفس الوقت ، المشابك الفضائية ، ترفع وتنقل الكتل إلى ساحة التجفيف. يتم التحكم في النظام بالكامل بواسطة PLC.

  • Gypsum Block Machine

    آلة البلوك الجبس

    يتم إرسال مسحوق الجبس الطبيعي المكلس أولاً إلى صومعة المسحوق ، والصومعة مزودة بأداة تسوية ، إلخ. ثم يدخل المسحوق في صومعة الوزن ، وبعد القياس بالمقياس الإلكتروني ، تدخل المواد إلى الخلاط من خلال الصمام الروماتيزمي. يدخل الماء إلى الخلاط من خلال جهاز قياس الماء. يمكن إضافة مواد مضافة أخرى إلى الخلاط حسب المتطلبات الفعلية.

  • Gypsum Board Production Line

    خط إنتاج ألواح الجبس

    المادة الرئيسية لإنتاج مثل هذه الألواح الجبسية هي بشكل أساسي مسحوق الجبس (مسحوق الجبس المكلس) بحيث يزيد محتوى CaSO4 · 1 / 2H2O عن 75٪. يتم قياس مسحوق الجبس والماء والمواد المضافة المختلفة تلقائيًا وبشكل منفصل ونقلها إلى الخلاط عن طريق نظام النقل التلقائي المستمر.

  • Gypsum Board Line

    خط الجبس بورد

    بعد خروج اللوح من المجفف ، بالمرور من خلال نظام النقل المتقاطع 2 # ، سيتم إرسال الألواح غير النوعية (حوالي 3-5٪) إلى نظام ناقل متقاطع ثالث للتكديس واستخدامه في صنع أخشاب أو استخدامات أخرى ؛ بينما تأتي الألواح المؤهلة إلى نظام النشر الأوتوماتيكي.

  • Gypsum Plasterboard Production Line

    خط إنتاج ألواح الجبس

    بعد التشكيل ، يتم قطع الألواح إلى الطول المطلوب بواسطة سكين التحكم المؤازر PLC تلقائيًا. يمكن قطع هذه السكين بسهولة لتكون بأطوال مختلفة كما هو محدد مسبقًا في نظام PLC. بعد القطع ، يتم الكشف عن ألواح الجبس المبللة ونقلها بسرعة بواسطة ناقل السرعة إلى منطقة النقل بالحزام المتقاطع رقم 1 ، وتخرج ألواح النفايات من خط التشغيل بواسطة .......

  • Gypsum Board Making Line

    خط صناعة ألواح الجبس

    الميزة الكبيرة هي نظام التجفيف التلقائي للتحكم PLC ، وهو القسم الأكثر أهمية في خط إنتاج ألواح الجبس وأيضًا رابط رئيسي لضمان جودة الألواح النهائية.

  • Paper Faced Gypsum Board Manufacture Line

    خط تصنيع ألواح الجبس المكسو بالورق

    يتكون نظام خروج المجفف لخط ألواح الجبس من بكرات عالية الجودة ، ونظام شبكي للحماية ، وأعمدة متحركة ، ومحركات من العلامة التجارية الأولى ، ومجموعة كاملة من نظام PLC ، إلخ.

Products

  • Steel Structure Workshop

    Steel Structure Workshop

    Modern Prefab Steel Structure Building Prefabricated Warehouse/Workshop/Aircraft Hangar/Office Construction Material

    Steel structure building formed by Steel Column , Steel Beam ,Bracing ,Purlin , all the Steel Structures Fabricated in Workshop and delivery to Project site , quickly installation , green building and save manpower.

  • Gypsum Plasterboard Production Line

    Gypsum Plasterboard Production Line

    After shaping, the boards are cut into required length by PLC servo controlled knife automatically. This knife can easily cut to be different lengths as preset in the PLC system.   After cutting, the wet gypsum boards are detected and quick conveyed by speedup conveyor to 1# cross belt conveyor area, the waste boards are going out of the running line by ……

  • Gypsum Plaster of Paris Making Line

    Gypsum Plaster of Paris Making Line

    The gypsum rock of size 1- 4cm rocks is lifted by bucket elevator into gypsum rock silos, then is fed to grinding mills to get raw gypsum powder/stucco, then it is conveyed to bucket elevator to stable silo, after measured accurately by belt scale system with PLC controlled, then it is fed into calcination kiln. With large quantity of heat from hot air stove or boiler, raw gypsum powder becomes calcined gypsum powder in the kiln. After cooling or aging, the finished product is packed into different bags by packing machine.

  • Gypsum Stucco Making Line

    Gypsum Stucco Making Line

    After gypsum rock is fed into crusher system to get size of 3- 4cm rocks, which is lifted to silo before kiln, then after measured, the rocks are fed into rotary kiln for calcination. The heating medium is hot flume, whose pipeline scatters in the center and wall of kiln, while kiln is rotating, the gypsum rock can be heated evenly to get calcined. Calcned rocks are fed into silos for aging then conveyed to grinder mill to become powder. Then gypsum powder is conveyed to product silo to pack into different bags by packing machine.

  • Gypsum Board Making Line

    Gypsum Board Making Line

    The big advantage is the automatic PLC controller dryer system, which is the most important section in gypsum board production line and also a key link to ensure of finished boards’ quality.

  • Gypsum Powder Production Line

    Gypsum Powder Production Line

    1. Gypsum powder quality standard: in compliance with GB/T 9776-2008
    2. Main Technology(here take Nature gypsum rock as example)
    Gypsum rock – first crushing -second crushing – grinding – calcining – aging -finished products (gypsum stucco/powder)-packing

  • Gypsum Block Production Line

    Gypsum Block Production Line

    The gypsum powder, first is sent to silo by bucket elevator, then it is fed into dosing silo; after measuring accurately, the powder is fed into mixer. The raw material and water are well-mixed into slurry and poured into shaping machine. Then hydraulic station drives hydraulic lifting system to take gypsum blocks out from mould. At the same time, the space clamp clamps, lifts and transports blocks to drying yard.  The whole system is controlled by PLC.

  • Gypsum Plaster Powder Production Line

    Gypsum Plaster Powder Production Line

    After gypsum rock is fed into crusher system to get size of 1- 4cm rocks, which is fed to grinding mill to get raw gypsum powder/stucco, and it is conveyed to bucket elevator to stable silo, after measured automatically and accurately, fed into calcination kiln. With large quantity of heat from hot air stove or boiler, raw gypsum powder becomes calcined gypsum powder. After cooling or aging, the finished product is packed into different bags by packing machine.

  • Gypsum Block Machine

    Gypsum Block Machine

    The calcined natural gypsum powder first is sent to powder silo, the silo is with leveling instrument, etc. Then the powder enters into weighing silo, after measured by electronic scale, the materials enters into mixer through pheumatic valve. The water enters the mixer through water measuring device. Other additives can be added into mixer according to actual requirements.

  • Gypsum Board Production Line

    Gypsum Board Production Line

    The main material for producing such gypsum boards is mainly gypsum powder (calcined gypsum powder) that the content of CaSO4·1/2H2O is over 75%. The gypsum powder, water and various additives are automatically and separately measured and conveyed into the mixer by continuous auto-conveying system.

  • Gypsum Board Line

    Gypsum Board Line

    After board out from dryer, going through 2# cross conveying system, the unquality boards(around 3-5%) will be sent to 3rd cross conveyor sytem to stack and used to make dunnages or other use; while qualified boards comes to automatic sawing system.

  • Foaming Agent

    Foaming Agent

    Technical parameter of foaming agent Item Index Effective content Reactive materials >35% PH value  7–9 Essential oil soluble content ≧1.8% Sodium sulfate content ≦2.0% Sodium chloride ≦0.1% Cloudy point <10℃ Density 1.02g/cm³ Foam height ≧180mm
123 Next > >> Page 1 / 3